Friday, December 29, 2017

2018 BBWAA Hall of Fame Ballot

     The 2018 BBWAA Hall of Fame class will be announced on January 24th, 2018.  The ballot consists of 33 names, including: Barry Bonds, Roger Clemens, Manny Ramirez, Vladimir Guerrero, Sammy Sosa, Chipper Jones, Curt Schilling, Trevor Hoffman, Gary Sheffield, Jim Thome, Larry Walker, Edgar Martinez, Jeff Kent, Mike Mussina, Omar Vizquel, Andruw Jones, Billy Wagner, Fred McGriff, Scott Rolen, Johnny Damon, Johan Santana, Carlos Lee, Jason Isringhausen, Chris Carpenter, Jamie Moyer, Brad Lidge, Livan Hernandez, Hideki Matsui, Kevin Millwood, Carlos Zambrano, Aubrey Huff, Kerry Wood, and Orlando Hudson.  Voters will have an opportunity to select up to 10 players on the ballot.

No comments:

Post a Comment